Nature's Nurses

Eco Consultancy & Contracting ~ Greening Your Space, Inside & Out!

Support my Community Garden

Leave a comment

 Hi friends, my garden group and I are trying to raise money to put in trees & guards around our garden at 180th & Devoe. Please take a look at the page and pass on to anyone you think might be able to help us raise some funds for this project. We are also looking for volunteers for this project and others, contact me for details.

ALL FUNDS DONATED WILL BE MATCHED BY IOBY IN APRIL!!

Author: Nurse B.

I love getting my hands dirty working on greening projects around NYC. With a background in program management and environmental education, I work with others to create learning opportunities for our youth. I advocate for holistic living through consumer awareness and community activism.

Leave a Reply

